Kirchenvorstände

Stephan Schröder, Propst

Propsteipfarrei Arnsberg
Telefon Privat: 02931 3661
Telefon Dienst: 02931 3403
Klosterstraße 20
59821 Arnsberg

Christoph Regniet
stellv. Geschäftsführer des KV
christoph.regniet@regniet.de

Kirchenvorstandsmitglieder

Jörg Beddermann, Rainer Bierbaum, Frank Demming,  Michael Franz, Marius Funke, Rudolf Hahne, Markus Kempen, Josef Mündelein, Thomas Niemand, Marietheres Schennen, Friedel Sölken, Dr. Peter Sölken, Marita Stahl, Matthias Stirnberg,  Klaudia Wiechers.

Ersatzmitglieder:  Heribert Grothues, Gangolf Maiworm

Gemeindeteams

Heilige Familie Oeventrop

Helleberg, Franz-Josef, Sprecher
Fam.helleberg@gmx.de

Klein, Miriam

Alex, Oliver

Tielke, Angelika

Wrede, Theresa

Heilig Kreuz Arnsberg

Funke, Andrea – Sprecherin
andrea.funke@gmx.net

Gerdes, Martina

Wildermann, Anne

Liebfrauen Arnsberg

Hönick, Christine – Sprecherin
hoenick-c@web.de

Linn, Christiane

Hövelmann, Ernst

Böhm, Sr. M. Katharina

Post, Tanja

St. Franziskus Xaverius Wennigloh

Rohe, Jan – Sprecher
jan.rohe@gmx.de

Drenkelfuß, Gisela

Köper, Josef

Recha, Helga

St. Nikolaus v. d. Flüe

Kampmann, Jana
jana.schloesser@googlemail.com

Schlösser, Harald

Schüttler, Bärbel

Schüttler, Susan

St. Norbertus Arnsberg

Ströcker, Annedor, Sprecherin

Ralf.Stroecker@t-online.de

Homann, Gudrun

Homann, Günter

Rust, Monika

St. Nikolaus Rumbeck

Marggraf, Thomas – Sprecher
ts.marggraf@t-online.de

Ebbers, Doris

Huß, Michaela

Klemenz, Karin

Roth, Michael

Franken, Florian

Beddermann, Claudia

Huß, Alina

Huß, Volker

Pietrek, Jutta

St. Pius Arnsberg

Altenwerth, Daniela –  Sprecherin
daniela.altenwerth@web.de

Vollmer, Stefan Sprecher

Gottwald, Jürgen

Hecker-Schneider, Kirstin

Sandrock, Ulrike

Schneider, Maja

Victor, Silver Star

St. Stephanus Niedereimer

Beine, Marion – Sprecherin
marionbeine@web.de

Bienstein, Bernadett

Schröder, Beatrix

Voss, Marita

St. Laurentius Propstei

Hoyer-Rickert, Silke – Sprecherin

silke.hoyer-rickert@gmx.net

Hoyer, Jörg

Franz, Michael

Padberg, Saskia

Schormann, Elke

Vielhaber, Helmut

Jacob, Claudia

Cöppicus, Beate

Padberg, Stefanie